malone pun radial pesta sukan

Malone Pun (pictured) won the radial race on countback, edging out Ryan Lo who had fewer second-place finishes. (Photo 2 © Victor Lim/Red Sports)

optimist pesta sukan

The optimist fleet racing from Mark 1 to Mark 2. (Photo 3 © Benedict Teo/Red Sports)

laser 4.7 fleet pesta sukan

The laser 4.7 fleet sailing downwind. (Photo 4 © Benedict Teo/Red Sports)

andrew chew byte pesta sukan

Andrew Chew won the byte category with nine points. (Photo 5 © Victor Lim/Red Sports)

dawn liu joan poh 470 pesta sukan

Dawn Liu and Joan Poh (SIN 5, extreme right) narrowly won the 470 category by two points. (Photo 6 © Benedict Teo/Red Sports)

anthony kiong laser standard

Anthony Kiong won the laser standard race with six points. (Photo 7 © Victor Lim/Red Sports)